how do i delete messages permanently?
when you delete messages from your inbox or any folder, messages are moved to the trash, in case you need to undelete a message, or delete a message accidentally. after two days, messages in the trash are automatically purged from our servers. if you need a message to be deleted before that, click trash in the left-hand pane, and select empty trash from the toolbar.
for more help, feel free to contact us!
this entry was created on 2008-12-02, last modified 2008-12-02.
username: password: